How to delete a profile?

Deleting a profile in Samsara is easy. You tap the profiles button (bottom left) on the main view to bring up the list of profiles.

You tap the disclosure indicator on the right of the profile you wish to delete to bring up the profile's details. Note that the active profile, marked with a red checkmark, cannot be deleted.

At the bottom of the profile's detail view, tap Delete Profile to delete the profile and confirm by tapping Yes.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us